Nuevo Album de Ronnie Wood

Fuente: Rock Circus

El séptimo álbum de estudio de RONNIE WOOD, quien fuera guitarrista de los Rolling Stones, se editara el próximo 28 de Septiembre a través de Eagle Records. El mismo se denomina “I Feel Like Playing” y en el disco colaboran Slash (Velvet Revolver, Guns N’ Roses), Eddie Vedder (Pearl Jam), Flea (Red Hot Chili Peppers) y Billy Gibbons (ZZ Top) entre otros.

 el tracklist:

01. A Thing Like That
02. Sweetness
03. Lucky Man
04. I Gotta See
05. Thing About You (click para escuchar)
06. Catch You
07. Spoonful
08. I Don’t Think So
09. 100%
10. Fancy Pants
11. Tell Me Something
12. Forever

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s